US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
806526
Last Activity:
Feb 21, 2012
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Sep 03, 2008
Age:
35
Height:
5' 7"
Weight:
110 lbs
Bust:
32"
Waist:
25"
Hips:
35"
Cup:
B
Dress:
0
Shoe:
7.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Color:
Brown
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a

Lists (1)

Photos of Musa

11 Photos
See Less

About Me

Hola, soy Camila, y soy modelo fashion, pin up, artistica, fetish, conceptual o de cualquier idea loca rondante en la cabeza de algun fotografo.

I'm fashion, pin up, fetish, artistic, conceptual model. I appears at some newspaper, magazines and events flyer. I work with differents designers and make up artist. Also I study history and theory of art.

Visit me at
Flickr  http://www.flickr.com/photos/musa_de_lirio/
Zivity  http://www.zivity.com/users/Musa
Myspace  http://www.myspace.com/musa_de_lirio 
Facebook  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Musa-De-Lirio/31169422705
Wishlist  http://www.modcloth.com/storefront/wishlists/122707

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Musa de lirio? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers:
-Francisca Araya http://www.flickr.com/photos/franaraya
-Carol Meneses  http://www.flickr.com/photos/sunnachan
-Max Zafell        http://www.inferos.cl
-Vittorio Fransoni http://www.flickr.com/killingartists
-Pedro Quintana  http://www.flickr.com/photos/pept0
-Leopoldo Correa http://www.fotoestudio10.cl
-Rodrigo Nuñez    http://www.rodrigonunez.cl
-Javier Bravo      http://www.javierbravo.cl
-Matias Troncoso http://www.matiastroncoso.cl
-Paz Vasquez    http://www.flickr.com/photos/placervisual
-Fernando Zapata http://www.flickr.com/photos/0oneofazo0
-Gardner Hamilton http://www.gardnerhamilton.com
-Misael Rojas      http://www.flickr.com/photos/mizle
-Hugo Hinojosa    http://www.flickr.com/photos/chicoslugo
-Paulina(Vertebra SG)  http://www.flickr.com/photos/cuchillapublica
-Rodrigo Basaure  http://www.flickr.com/photos/rodrigobasaure
-Maria Pi­a Perez    http://www.loquenoves.cl
-Vi­ctor Almendra  http://www.flickr.com/photos/xtravaganz
-Jorge Wiegand    http://www.flickr.com/photos/stlseal
-Pedro Marinello  http://www.flickr.com/photos/pedromarinello
-Brenda Noemi    http://www.flickr.com/photos/brendanoemi
-La Nacho          http://www.flickr.com/photos/la_nacho
-Pablo Cifuentes  http://www.flickr.com/photos/pablocifuentes
-Lenore(Talena SG) http://www.flickr.com/photos/leenoree
-Rodrigo Rivera    http://www.flickr.com/photos/el_corintio
-Rodrigo Pintoh    http://www.flickr.com/photos/pintoh
-Dominic Trovero  http://www.flickr.com/photos/juegos_sexuales
-Yassef Selman    http://www.flickr.com/photos/ysfotoconce
-Marcelo Moltedo  http://www.flickr.com/photos/_marc_
-Camilo Hernandez http://www.flickr.com/photos/kenkerkutiv
-Patricio Roldán    http://www.flickr.com/photos/zykopato
-Fernando Valenzuela http://www.flickr.com/photos/fenanov
-Fernando Nova    http://www.fernandonova.com
-HyoJung Kim      http://hyojungkim.cl/
-Eduardo Moreno  http://www.edomoreno.cl
-Shekar Patkar    http://www.spectralandmagic.com
-Alvaro Alcaide    http://www.alvaroalcaide.com (NY)
-Donovan Burgess http://www.dtwographics.com  (NY)
-Carolina Aguero  http://www.flickr.com/photos/carolinaaguero
-Lala Mendoza      http://www.flickr.com/photos/oreo_touch
-Rocio                http://www.flickr.com/photos/roselavys

Other Models:
-Diaboletta    http://www.flickr.com/photos/diaboletta_del_lago_ness
-Karinakill      http://www.flickr.com/photos/karina_nicole
-Babbom        http://www.flickr.com/photos/baboom/
-Iluvenis        http://www.flickr.com/photos/anemicandsweet
-Mancusoalga http://www.flickr.com/photos/fool_for_a_lifetime
-Sunna          http://www.flickr.com/photos/sunnachan
-Cosmiquina    http://www.flickr.com/photos/Cosmiquina
-Camalva        http://www.flickr.com/photos/camalvada
-Hyo Jung      http://www.flickr.com/photos/music_embassy
-Ginger          http://www.flickr.com/photos/ginger_bell
-LadyR          http://www.flickr.com/photos/ladyroma
-Yasna Gonzalez http://www.flickr.com/photos/gritos_silenciosos
-Nicky Grasso  http://www.flickr.com/photos/nicky_grasso
-Beatriz Huber


Make up artists:
-Raul Flores        http://www.flickr.com/photos/biteandscratch
-Marcelo Celis      http://www.flickr.com/photos/missbhanu
-Alexander Vidakovic http://www.worldtravelingartist.com
-Yanina Urbina      http://www.flickr.com/photos/yanimeliurbina
-Issadora Squicciarinni http://www.tendenciasqui.cl
-Carolina Rojas
-Claudio Quinteros
-Mati­as Celis

Fashion Designers and Brands:
-Cote Gaete            http://www.vestuariocotegaete.blogspot.com
-Carolina Rival          http://www.flickr.com/photos/carolinarival
-Angeles Hernandez  http://www.angeles-hernandez.com
-Rodrigo Ruiz (latex) http://latexmaschine.blogspot.com
-Margarita Rodri­guez/The Arlekin http://www.flickr.com/photos/thearlekinenventa
-Maria Jesus Urzua    http://www.chokoreto.cl
-Unike                    http://www.facebook.com/unike.estilo
-Eva Ahumada/Eah! Diseña http://www.flickr.com/photos/eah_design
-Vera Sielfeld/Neon Accesorios http://www.flickr.com/photos/_neon
-Claudia Esquivel (Babalú-Hecha en Chile)
-Le Coq Sportif

Artists and graphic designers:
-Pere Vilardebo    http://www.700nm.com
-Gustavo Brigante  http://www.eenia.com
-Innita                http://www.flickr.com/photos/innita
-Jorge Escamilla    http://www.flickr.com/photos/king_cronos
-Tadeone            http://www.flickr.com/photos/tadeone
-Mariano Ilustrado http://www.flickr.com/photos/marianoilustrado
-Waro Alvarez      http://www.flickr.com/photos/waroalvarez
-de9a5              http://www.flickr.com/photos/marcosbracho
-[retro.vertigo]    http://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]
-Guim Tio            http://www.guimtio.blogspot.com
-Felipe Carrasco  http://www.flickr.com/photos/felman_art2

Shortfilms and audiovisual:
-Felipe Piffardi
-Patricia Muñoz
-Alonso Araya
-Nadim Elalam
-Camila Labarca  http://www.flickr.com/photos/mezclemosnuestroscolores
-Cristobal Bayer  http://vimeo.com/user882403

Publications where I have appeared:
-La Nacion (newspaper)
-The Clinic (newspaper)
-Las Ultimas Noticias (newspaper)
-El Observador (newspaper)
-Revista Mujer (magazine)
-NinebyZero  (magazine)
-A (dos puntos) (magazine)
-BPocket  http://www.bpocket.cl (magazine)
-Catarsis  http://www.catarsismag.com (virtual magazine)
-Capa      (virtual magazine)
-Tapiz http://www.tapiz.cl (virtual magazine)
-Aka http://www.aka.com.uy (virtual magazine)
-Terra http://www.terra.cl (web page)
-Publimetro (newspaper)
-9Nou (newspaper in Spain)
-Asi Somos (T.V)
-VmasV (local newspaper)
-La Hora (newspaper)
-Quintatrends http://quintatrends.blogspot.com/ (blog of local design)
-El Mercurio (newspaper)
-Ya (magazine)

Shows and performances:
-For Carolina Rival designs in "Ex Fabrica" and DEM event
-In "La Fiesta del Horror" with Dielatexmaschine designs
-In "Electro Army" party in Morgana, with Carolina Rival clothes
-Dr. Sketchy Stgo-Chile