Details

Model Mayhem #:
2371685
Last Activity:
Oct 24, 2021
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Time for Print
Joined:
Sep 13, 2011

Lists (1)

They inspired me... they inspire me... Thanks!

175 Photos
See Less

About Me

[No, I don't shoot at this time, see below !]
[No, thank you, I don't want retouching service !]
[No, thank you, I don't do remote/tethered shootings !]

--------------------------------------------------------
[oct 21 to march 22 - Six sabbatical month]
--------------------------------------------------------
Dear models
For many reasons, I have decided to take a long break from shooting.
From oct 1st 2021 to march 31st 2022
I will give some rest to my cameras and stop having shootings.
Feel free reaching me during this time,
but please be warned I will make no exception
and that my vision on my projects could totally change
during this break.

Feel also free to discuss with me during this time future projects
we/you should have together.
And if you are also photographer, please note I will accept
TFP shootings from models as a model as long as I'm interested in your
author's project.
Thanks.
(PS - thank you for caring, but there is nothing wrong with me or my family)
--------------------------------------------------------

Next Exhibitions schedule: Details on charleslemaire.eu/Expositions.html & facebook.com/charles.lemaire.expositions

Verified Credits (54)

Worked with Charles LEMAIRE? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

"Professional, very organized and respectful, it was a pleasure being part of Charles's universe. I very much look forward to more shootings together. See you soon." Read less

... Read more

"I m each time pleased to see the work we made with Charles. It is a real creative and original meeting of two imaginary world. It s based on a mutual confidence and a openminded talk. Thank you" Read less

... Read more

"Charles was super easy to work with , very fast and knew exactly what he wanted !! I hope to work with him again some time !!" Read less

... Read more

"Thank u for this shooting! Ur a nice man, easy to work with. No need to do the "posing", this photographer is shooting relaxed and natural people, and i like the pictures!" Read less

... Read more

"Had a great time working with Charles, very relaxed and fun. His working process was very structured and flowing, definitely looking forward to our next collaboration!" Read less

... Read more

"I really enjoyed working with Charles :) It was a fun, laid back shoot! " Read less

... Read more

"I had a second shoot with Charles in Gent last Friday. Pre shooting communication was excellent, I knew exactly what to bring and what to do. The shoot was very fast, professional and spontaneous. Recommended!" Read less

... Read more

Credit Notes

Models & locations 2011-2020
--------------------------------------
* (location) Anne Darke / Ghent / BE
* (location) Fondation Chantal de Hemptinne / Lessines / BE / facebook.com/fondationchdehemptinne
* (location) Frederic de Wonck / Louvain-la-Neuve / BE / fredericdewonck.be
* (location) Hotel Terminus / Mons / BE
* (location) Jonathan S / Saint-Ghislain / BE
* (location) Koca Light / Brussels / BE / studiophotorental.com
* (location) Mister White Studio / Wavre / BE / mrwhitestudio.com
* (location) Nekotel Concept Art Hotel / Brussels / BE
* (location) New Hotel Charlemagne / Brussels / BE
* (location) Patrick Diederen / Pepinster / BE
* (location) Photo Club Seraing / Seraing / BE / photoclubseraing.be
* (location) PictureXperience Fotostudio / Hulst / NL / picturexperience.nl
* (location) Silco Saaman / Vlissingen / NL / www.s2foto.nl/
* (location) Studio Flagey / Brussels / BE / facebook.com/studiophotoflagey
* (location) Zandoka Studio / Wormerveer / NL / zandoka.org
* (location) fotostudio57 / fotostudio57.be / St Niklaas / BE
* Abby Snow / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002675805335
* Abyss Autumns / MM #2789163
* Alexine Dirita / alexinedirita.book.fr
* Alice
* Aline Modèle
* Allan Spade / MM #2984638
* Amandine
* AnSophie / MM #4564790
* Andrew Sallet / facebook.com/royaltattoopics
* Ash Lizzies / MM#2735774
* Aurore
* Ava des Grenouilles / MM #763103
* Azul / MM #4285739
* Babapoulpe / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002953071462
* Baphomet's muse
* Barbara Dulière
* Ben Kiss'Kash
* Berbel
* Beverly Destin
* Beyond Eden / MM #4390422
* Bloody Moon / facebook.com/bloodymoon72
* Bloody Snowy
* Blue arrow / modellennet.be/profile_det.php?pid=30232
* Bo Standaert
* Butterfly
* Byu-Ruka-Heck / MM #1573167
* CB Model
* Cane Selvatico / instagram.com/caneselvatico
* Carolza / MM #4461458
* Cecilia / facebook.com/pages/C%C3%A9cilia-model-photo/951833231500365
* Chali Martinez
* Charlotte R
* Christelle Guillaume / facebook.com/christelle.guillaume.372
* Christina Naked / christinanaked.nl
* Chuki / facebook.com/ELODIYOU
* Cila RedBlack / facebook.com/cila.redblack
* Claireand.rea
* Cochon de Cauchemar / MM #4373807
* Comtessa Lolita Fantasmagoria / comtessa-lolita-fantasmagoria.jepose.org
* Corinne Pitet / www.croqueznous.be
* Crezialu
* Deborah Sarura / facebook.com/deborah.sarura
* Delphine Mertens / MM #4578290
* Diana
* Diane
* Diane Varo / MM #4136573
* Dinka / MM #3500067
* Dovile JANKAUSKAITE / MM #1322384
* EdithB / MM #3856970
* Eelin / facebook.com/eelin.ropemotion
* Elfyka / facebook.com/pages/Elfyka-PhotoGraphie/243587042329627
* Elisa Jankwitz / MM #4437368
* Elke Spur / facebook.com/emberpop
* Elle Peril / MM #2756500
* Emanuelle D / la-ema.book.fr
* Emeline
* Emeraude
* Erika Karielle Corin / facebook.com/karielleSgh
* Fanny Dolinski
* Faustine Poe / MM #1329190
* Fran Santucci / MM #3886880
* Frane Felinea / facebook.com/frane.felinea
* Frederick Toft / MM #1609442
* Freya Gallows / MM #533961
* Frl Miauw / MM #2456581
* Gentle Eddie / instagram.com/golden_Draught
* Giulio Nocera / MM #3745992
* Greg Hori / facebook.com/colonius.gregory
* Guik / MM#3246582
* Guy Maes / facebook.com/guygolo.g
* Haarduin / MM #1825400
* Hanna Msl / MM #4414624
* He lene / instagram.com/hela_helene_modele
* Ilona Kennis
* Impluna / MM #4080814
* Ingrid
* Isabelle Poncin / facebook.com/isabelle.poncin.7
* Isserley / MM #657319
* Ivy Tang / MM #2498678
* JM Lagham
* JR Bioubies
* Jaden / leroiceline77.wixsite.com/jaden
* Jane Kyrscen / MM #2944197
* Janneke
* Jean-François Geneste / MM#699120
* Jen Lau / MM #2148885
* Jess Freaks / facebook.com/jessfreaks.modehell
* Johan Lameth / syllawynao50mm.com
* Johanna
* Jul
* Julie De Brabanter / facebook.com/julie.debrabanter.3
* Kardis Tatou / kardistatou.jepose.org
* Kat_Irl
* Kelsey_ / facebook.com/Kelsey.Modele
* Kittie Amber / MM #558224
* Koshka Noir / MM#2222283
* Kriss / kriss.jepose.org
* LadyInk / MM #2169303
* Lagdenath
* Lalie A / MM #4454066
* Lanaya Ailuridae / MM#1423056
* Laurent L
* Liimoore / MM#3261643
* Lile Noir / MM #3137904
* Lilfly / flickr.com/photos/[email protected]
* Lili / flickr.com/photos/liliakshaya
* LilleHavfrue
* Lmsitp / instagram.com/lmsitp
* Lola Lula / facebook.com/marga.anton.98
* Lori Janssens / lorijanssens.wix.com/site
* Lotte Liese / lieselotte-peeters.com
* Louna
* Lucifera66 / MM #600520
* Ludmila / MM #2842929
* Luna Duran / MM #831009
* Lya koukla matryoshka doll / facebook.com/greekandpolskadollmedusa
* MJ / instagram.com/mjfrmdablock
* Mad
* MaitikaZ / facebook.com/Maitikaz
* Maja Stina / MM #1652272
* Malinda Wasel / MM #3710749
* Many <anonymous>
* Marceline H / facebook.com/Marceline.H.Model
* Marie Noguera / instagram.com/mjfrmdablock
* Marieke Oldenburger / MM #705077
* Marine Aquila
* Marine Girondal / facebook.com/robert.girondal
* Mary
* Max Enfant Terrible / instagram.com/max.enfant.terrible
* Michel Applaincourt
* Mila Nijinsky / mila.book.fr MM #3639697
* Mille / MM #4069730
* Miluki / milk-berry.org
* Miss Bliss / instagram.com/callmemissbliss
* Miss M
* Mnemosyne / MM #3361457
* Mode
* Model Bau / facebook.com/Model-Bau-102966993519786
* Mu M
* Mynh Ly / MM #2945059
* Naadya / MM #2523703
* Nadjesda / nadjesda.kabook.fr
* Nanou Modèle
* Nath Human
* Nathalie Lequenne / amazoneacroquer.be
* Nicht Gewusst / MM #3656201
* Norma Carpediem / modelmanagement.com/model/norma-carpediem
* Nosferatu Necromancer / MM #4210787
* Nyra / MM #2185128
* Oh_nutmeg / MM #3656093
* Olivier / MM #153380
* Orphea / instagram.com/orphea333
* Pandora Black / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001671615976
* Pauline
* Pierre Debatty
* Pimprenelle / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009642851085
* Pinha Palma / MM #4587048
* Ponch / myspace.com/ponchprod
* Punki
* Pöw / facebook.com/powmodelephoto
* Rabiosa / MM #4076522
* Rada-Mila / MM #3623183
* Rene Van Assema / Aapje68
* Rion
* Rolf Buchholz / MM#3221271
* Romy
* SK / MM #4239332
* Sadie Von Paris / MM #1603968
* Sakura San / MM #795240 / sakura-san.book.fr
* Sara Lilith / MM #2662488
* Sara Scarlet / MM #883307
* Sara, modèle photo handicapée / facebook.com/Sara-modèle-photos-handicapée-781807675266241
* Sarah Nuna / facebook.com/sarah.dhaeze
* Saretta / MM #4594485
* Sarura / facebook.com/SaruraModel
* Savage Betty / savagebetty.book.fr
* Seabelle Deltour / facebook.com/seabelle.deltour.3
* Several <anonymous>
* Shrimp Tattoo / facebook.com/anaissiraultpro
* Sid Sinner / facebook.com/kyria.hessing
* Siennay Hayes / MM #2601467
* Siska
* Soana
* Sofie 1991 / MM #3996981
* SolitudeSkinnyScars / MM #4360537
* Sophia Lauren / MM #4233203
* Sophie Zakrzewski / facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008356569534
* StefanieV / MM #2236035
* Stephan Tobias / MM #2380494
* Stéphanie Kotula
* Sylla Wyna / syllawynao50mm.com
* SØ
* Tchil Modèle
* Tekahemasamodel / MM #4634131
* Thierry Ragogna
* VS Modèle / facebook.com/vsmodele
* Valentina / MM #2392481
* Valérie Constant
* Vincent Littlehat / MM #2559641
* Virginia Clemm / MM #3602260
* Wendy C
* WendyWarrior / MM #3981881
* WhiteLapinou Model / facebook.com/WhiteLapinouModele
* Wup / wildurbanpix.wordpress.com
* Xavier Deutsch
* Yasmina
* Yuuki Von Kitty / facebook.com/Yuukivonkitty
* Zoelle / MM #3810904

MUAH:
---------
* Jennès Anne Make up artist