US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1082370
Last Activity:
May 23, 2011
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Feb 24, 2009
Age:
33
Height:
5' 8"
Weight:
130 lbs
Bust:
0"
Waist:
1"
Hips:
1"
Cup:
C
Dress:
0
Shoe:
0.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
Brown
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
n/a

Friends (709)

Lists (4)

Inspiration :)

2 Photos

Inspiration

0 Photos

Inspiration :)

0 Photos

Perfection

0 Photos
See Less

About Me


I am COMPLETELY revamping my portfolio, so any TFP projects, please contact me for further details & lets make some magic!

I absoluetly LOVE makeup. I eat, sleep, & breathe it!
"It was love at first blush"


C O N T A C T Information
http://www.facebook.com/dollhouseartistry
http://www.modelmayhem.com/ccdanzy
[email protected]
267.979.9047

C.Carinn
x0xo



TFP Policy
- PAID work comes first! I have a family & bills to pay:)
- I am constantly looking to update my portfolio, but I limit myself to 4 TFP slots each month.
- My TFP is only 1 look per model! Please dont try and take advantage of the situation by trying to get me do do more than 1 look. ! Unless, its a project that I am working on. If it is TFP & you get your first look & willing to pay for another look, I will only charge you $25.00 for EACH additional look.
- When contacting me about TFP, please include
    :Photographer
    :Model (s)
    :Theme/ Idea/ Concept
    :Date, Time, Etc. .
If the photographer is good and the model is good AND the Idea is good, then "Lets Make Magic!!"
- You must bring your own foundation & Eyelashes. . .After all, I am doing you a favor!
- For TFP projects, I charge $40, That is for products use, and gas.
any other questions, PLEASE ask!


Keep In Mind. . .
- I am a Mommy & Makeup Artist FULLTIME. .Anything that takes me away from my boys, MUST be worth my time. Please keep that in mind.
- If you would like to know my prices, please contact me and I will be more than willing to send you a price list. . .
- I do charge a "TRAVEL FEE". . .There is an option to come to me, but if you need me to come to you, yes, a fee applies!

any other questions, PLEASE ask!



Cancel/ No Shows/ No Calls
-If something comes up, (as they sometimes will), I just ask that I get a COURTESY call from you...A phone call, a message via model mayhem/facebook, a text message. Something to let me know so if I have to make last mintute changes, I can do so accordinly...If you dont do this, and just leave me hanging, I WILL NEVER WORK WITH YOU AGAIN! Period.

any other questions, PLEASE ask!

Thanks loves
x0xo

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with C Carinn MUA? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographer
ELizBiz Photography- http://www.modelmayhem.com/ekreitschmannphoto
Kwane Kwa- http://kofineama.tumblr.com
Kamile Kuntz- http://logochaos.carbonmade.com
Anthony Winters- http://www.awintersfoto.com http://www.modelmayhem.com/intouchpromos
Dave Justo- http://www.modelmayhem.com/davejusto
Simmone Von Sydney- http://www.simmonevonsydney.com
JosephBalestra- http://www.modelmayhem.com/JosephBalestra
Steph Warrington- http://www.modelmayhem.com/1228329
Risqe' Factor (Chad) http://www.risqe-factor.com
Derek Chan- http://www.modelmayhem.com/derekchan
Terry Lewis- http://www.terrylewisphotos.com
Ronald Gray- http://www.ronaldgray.com  http://www.modelmayhem.com/RONALDGRAY
Jim Cottinigham- http://www.jimcottingham.com
Stanely Morgan- http://www.iunderstan.com
Aaron Stallworth- http://www.aarondstallworthphotography.com
Michael Knight- http://www.mknight-photography.com
Gregory Maxx- http://www.gregorymaxx.com
Aharon Delacruz- http://www.delacruzdigital.com
Ivan Hicks- http://www.modelmayhem.com/ivanhicksphotography
Grizzly Photography- http://www.modelmayhem.com/53288
Libby Cady- http://www.modelmayhem.com/libbiice3
Tiffany De LaPaz- http://www.modelmayhem.com/TRosePhotography
Rosemary Taglialatela- http://www.modelmayhem.com/rosemary
Rex Maverick- http://www.modelmayhem.com/rexmaverick
Wes Adam- http://www.adamsglamour.com  http://www.modelmayhem.com/wesadam
Angela Piccinin- http://www.angelapiccinin.com  http://www.modelmayhem.com/angelapiccinin
Anthony James- http://www.modelmayhem.com/AnthonyJamesPhotography
Ron Moreland- http://www.modelmayhem.com/digitaleye
Alexandria- http://www.ansnapshots.com  http://www.modelmayhem.com/snapshotsphotography
Everlasting Photography- http://www.modelmayhem.com/533115


Models
Key- http://www.modelmayhem.com/KEY
Vika Noxx- http://www.modelmayhem.com/Ludovika
Nikki St. James- http://www.modelmayhem.com/nikkistjames
Rhiannon Janae
Ashley Marconi- http://www.modelmayhem.com/ashleymarconi
BeBe Blue
GoGo Morrow
Paul Brown- http://www.modelmayhem.com/1220132
Aja D'Von Scott- http://www.myspace.com/zuri_unique
Madison Hopkins
Vanessa Banks- http://www.modelmayhem.com/1443051
Misha Michelle
Andrew Callahan
Tracy DiMarco- http://twitter.com/tracy_dimarco
Yosefa- http://www.modelmayhem.com/1470393
Hattie Watson- http://www.modelmayhem.com/thewatson
Tina Burnat- http://www.modelmayhem.com/tinaburnat
Jessica Jewel- http://www.modelmayhem.com/JessicaJewel18
Jazzmin Jolly- http://www.modelmayhem.com/JazzminJolly
Nila D- http://www.facebook.com/MelindaSon
Jessica Genocide- http://www.modelmayhem.com/jessicaxgenocide
Joann Barbarino- http://www.wix.com/jbarbarino1/modeling
Shinequa  Bennett- http://www.facebook.com/ShineAboveDemStarz
Eliza Marie- http://www.modelmayhem.com/emaria
John Leon- http://www.modelmayhem.com/johnleon
Donald Letts- http://www.modelmayhem.com/donaldletts
Jennifer Merritt- http://www.modelmayhem.com/JenniferMerritt
Brittant Bauer- http://www.modelmayhem.com/skylapa
Morgan- http://www.modelmayhem.com/rainbowraf
Daphne Ng- http://www.modelmayhem.com/daphpunk
Casey Taylor- http://www.modelmayhem.com/1521290
Emilia Janczak- http://www.modelmayhem.com/Emlia1
Brande Janae- http://www.modelmayhem.com/brandijanay
Lucy E- http://www.modelmayhem.com/1212257
Felicia Francis- http://www.modelmayhem.com/islandbeauty23
Kristin Jeannine- http://www.modelmayhem.com/posh531
Diana Ling- http://www.facebook.com/dianachristina88
Jae Katrelle
Tyneshia Lockett
Debbie
Monica Kent
Karina Nenko
Katarzyna Alicia Kucko
Krissy Jude
Colleen Marie
Tahise Moore
Diana Padre'
Bonita Dewitt

Designers
Wayne Gentner- http://www.modelmayhem.com/waynegentner
Anthony Morris
Ifeoma Wiggans- http://www.facebook.com/ifeoma.l.wiggan
Brittany DeShields- http://honeybfashion.blogspot.com/
ChaCha N'Kole- http://www.chachankole.com
RM67- http://www.modelmayhem.com/ILUVRM67
Happy Couture- http://www.facebook.com/1260374721
Suede Square Clothing- http://www.facebook.com/SuedeSquareclothingco
Denae Patterson- http://www.modelmayhem.com/DenaeP
Carla B Fashions- http://www.modelmayhem.com/carlaB

Hair Stylist
Pamela Brison
Kalieb Bey- http://www.facebook.com/kalieb.bey
Bethany Bell- http://www.modelmayhem.com/bethanylbell
Jenelle Laws- http://allaboutyouhhc.ning.com
Terri Alexander
Rasheeda Latimore