US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1884660
Last Activity:
Jan 27, 2015
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Oct 09, 2010
Age:
33
Height:
5' 7"
Weight:
108 lbs
Bust:
32"
Waist:
25"
Hips:
36"
Cup:
A
Dress:
34
Shoe:
0.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Green
Hair Length:
Very Long
Hair Color:
Red
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a

About Me

As a student and part- time- model I'm always looking for creative brains to work with.
My favourites are Hair, Makeup & Editorial shoots.

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Iracebeth? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Some of my Credits:

Bina Winkler photography http://www.binawinkler.com
Sabine Schönberger Photography http://www.sabine-schoenberger.de
Daniel Peter Schulz Photography http://www.danielpeterschulz.com
Florian Simeth Photography http://www.fs-photography.de
Shirin Hamo Photography http://shirinhamo-photography.blogspot.com/
Frank Lübke Photography http://www.bilderwunderwelt.de
Marcel Weber Photography http://www.marcelweber.de
Sarah Sanderson Photography http://www.grenzlinien.blogspot.com
Christina Falkenberg Photography http://www.falkenberg-photography.com
Schirin Frosch Photography http://www.schirin-frosch.com
Tim Köck Photography http://www.kool-designs.com
Fee Ronja Schineis Photography http://www.feinsinnig-fotografie.de
Angela Peron Photography http://www.angela-giovanna-peron.com
Spiegellicht Photography https://www.facebook.com/Spiegellicht
Open Dimensions Photography http://www.opendimensions.de
+++
Samuel Sohebi, stylist http://www.sohebi.com
+++
Suzan Wusa, Hair& MakeUp Artist
Andreas Hinteregger, Hairstylist, London http://www.bluetitlondon.co.uk
+++
pure !dea MakeUp School, Munich http://www.pure-idea.de
Sturmayr Hairdressers, Salzburg
Sin Weaver alternative fashion http://www.sinweaver.com
Roding Cars http://roding-automobile.de/